Germinis

Saturday is for cleaning up the home. I guess I have been a bit lazy lately ;)
Bought some germinis, and shared the small bouguet with my daughter. View from the kitchen window is so much brighter now, as it was without the flowers!

Nothing special for this weekend. Finally! Feels so good.

At work the the co-determination talk, of which I told you earlier is over now. Instead of planned 185 employees, only 74 employees will be fired from the company within few months now. I have to be happy as I did not even have to make an application to my own (or any) task: I continue my normal tasks including enlargened part of training the employees, so I am very reliefed of course. Very much so! ;)

So... maybe some kettlebelling outdoors today after cleaning the messy home, and hot sauna after all the reharsal. In the evening some TV-watching, saturday evening shows and a cup of tea. Can you hope something more?

Hope you have a relaxed weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.