Good morning, Tampere!

Normal morning in Tampere city centre at 7.45am, before sunset. No, I mean sunRISE!

In the morning I was on my way to the railway station and had to jump out from the bus near the rapids of Tammerkoski. Walked few blocks as the weather was so nice, slight snow flakes in the air, dry and lovely.

Sunrise 8.31am and sunset 15.47pm, so 7.15 hours light cloudy day.

Large shot is here - you maybe can find a man standing near the rapids?

Today
I met a "wiseman" busdriver.
Train was half an hour late, so I choose a slower one to get to the headquarters.
A nurse of my alzheimer father made a false alarm calling me that father was dissapeared during the day.
I made an effort on running to the train.
Was standing the whole way to home in the fully packed train.
I will enjoy a free friday evening, no promises, what so ever!

Susanna

Ps the blip is entered to lovers of light competition, as this is the truth: we never see light here in Finland for couple of months as we are working the light moments of the day. This darkness is all we got until march. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.