My POV In Production Control Room...

My work in today morning Panel discussion show was in the production control room (of the television centre). My duty was to pass on all messages, questions and comments to panelists from different sources of (not public) social media and e-mail to our journalists to the studio. And I also decided when to run new issues to the big screen of the panel show.

Nice morning!
It has been ages - over 20 years - since I have been working in production control room in any role... But it was so fun, fun, fun and we - former professionals - were in awesome flow, so three hours live show felt like few brilliant moments :) Even though we made this programme to our collagues, which is not always the loveliest thing to do. :)

Interesting Panel discussion show was screened to the whole company in inner web. I am sorry that I can not reveal the issue to you, so I have blurred some parts of the monitors ;)

In the afternoon some workshops - learned a lot and had stunning new ideas.

Great day in the dream factory!
Love it, I always have loved it!

Susanna

ps: additional note. Liquids are restricterd on these tables. So the cups are empty and bottles are closed, when layed on the control room table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.