Sunday drive

So... Here we go. Time to plug the car indoor and engine heater on for a moment before take off.
Then it will take only few moments (maybe 10minutes) to clean the vehicle out of snow and ice. And leave for sunday drive :)

Winter driving wonderland;)

My plan was to visit to my dad and then to my mother too, but it seems that mum has plans of her own, so maybe I just check my dad....

I have slept badly last night as my son, the young man, got a high fever (39,1c) in the saturday evening. So we fought against it. A couple of different fever killing medicines during evening and night and finally we both could sleep.
Sunday will be waiting for more reactions and taking it easy, drinking fluids and resting for him.
Unfortunately one of his school exam week is starting, and would be a pity to read and take exams if you're ill...

Have a nice sunday!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.