Jogging & Shooting trip with Blipfriend today!

As weather gets cooler, the boat traffic along the river ends, only buoys are left - waiting for spring. River half way frozen.

I shot today 93 photos, a lot of nice views, but liked this the best...

In the morning, staright after waking up by the time of sunrise (8.53am) I tested new way of running, as my son just had advised me how to run wisely so, that joints of knees and back will not be hurt. The technique was near pose, but I had even lower moves... Stunning feeling to be able to run again, but of course I made only a short rehearsal, 20 minutes, for start!

In the afternoon we had a nice two hours walk around the Pälkäne-town with my new blipfriend Tarza. We have actually known each other already from 1990's, but have found photographing only later... So nice walk, took some 93 shots. Unfotrunately very dull and cloudy day, great snowy ground though, -3c still weather. Nice red sunset, however, at 15.30pm. But as I was too eager to capture a couple of shots from a willage center, we did not get to the beach in time to capture the red cloudy sunset...


Red cheeks from frozy walk. Sauna evening. One beer maybe too.
Have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna

Ps TarzaK has also a wordpress site: http://tarzak.wordpress.com/2014/11/22/kylan-raitilla/comment-page-1/#comment-27

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.