Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

99 Bottles Of Beer

"99 Bottles of Beer" is an anonymous United States folk song dating to the mid-20th century. It is a traditional song in both the United States and Canada. It is popular to sing on long trips, as it has a very repetitive format which is easy to memorize, and can take a long time to sing. The song is derived from the English "Ten Green Bottles".

I did not have a lot of spare time today but as you can see, I have taken care of all my Christmas shopping. Actually, I was influenced by one of the many fine abstractors, lizw, who used Paper Artist to compose her entry this week. And that is the app that I used here. Her subject matter was a lot classier than mine but this was my only blip today, "just like the rules say". That would be a very tricky proposition. To not only post one, but only take one. Sounds too religious for me.

Thank you lizw.
Kimbalso used a similar app called Painted Camera which I have not used. But I do use Paper Camera.
I am still reviewing the Thursday abstracts, when not working, and love all the masterpieces.
A couple of abstracts that knocked me over so far this week were by:
DonnaWanna &
greg_lovett
and worth looking over with the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.