Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Painted Flower Arrangement

A lazy quickie this week - there was some sort of rather interesting flower arrangement sitting on the counter at the Live Arts box office this morning when I went in to do my weekly database work. I took a bunch of photos of it and of various other things in the building and out in the street, using a couple of different iPhone apps. This ended up being my favorite. The app is called Painted Camera and it makes the photo look as though it were painted - in a variety of different ways. I just learned of its existence a few days ago thru ArtistAnnie.

Heading out this evening for my monthly dinner with the *Ladies* - so I'll visit your journals now for a while, and then catch up with the rest again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.