Mr John

By MrJohn

Fluffy .....

..... clouds.

A quick blip from me today.

After a day of grey skies and rain, the sky is clearing and white fluffy clouds have appeared against a backdrop of blue sky.

It's been a long and busy day at work and my dad and brother have decided to come up to Yorkshire from London for a few days to visit me ( I only found out my dad was visiting as well, when they were half way up here ) . I've had 2 minutes to aim the camera out of the window and take one quick snap of clouds ( Yes it's an emergency blip ). Friends are turning up to my house in 10 minutes for my usual Wednesday cake night, so today is is quick blip and run.

I'll try and photograph something more interesting tomorrow.

Can you spot any animals or rude shapes in the clouds ?

As there havn't been enough seconds or minutes, let alone hours in the day today to photograph anything else, today's blip is.....


..... Fluffy clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.