I can see clearly ......

now that I have my new glasses!

A few months ago i had my eyes tested, it's been about 10 years so i thought perhaps it was about time! my old glasses were so scratched up i couldn't see out of them. I've been using the highest magnification reading glasses, which is not a very satisfactory solution! Long story short....i bought two new pairs which i was in Ontario a couple of weeks ago....not the best plan i agree, since i live in Nova Scotia.....but i did, and i love them. It has been quite an ordeal getting them here - but they finally arrived 2-3 days ago! Oh the clarity is astonishing! I've been seeing things in a very impressionist manner it would seem! They are taking some getting used to tho!

It's been a busy 2-3 days, preparing for a glaze kiln, which went on this evening. my back hurts from standing most of the day, and bending in and out of the kiln....must be getting old or something!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.