Walking In The Snow ...

I woke up this mornig and still no snow but very cold.

By 9am it had started to settle, Aaron got up and said "Are you going out in the snow this morning Mum?", with a grin on my face "Of course Aaron when it stops snowing".

At 11am it had stopped snowing so Aaron and I went for a walk down a track near where we live,

It was so beautiful I felt like a little child, I just love snow so much, by the time we got home Aaron had snow balled me at least fifty times, haha.

Here Aaron is all wrapped up warm you can only see his beautiful blue eyes

Eric and I went to Wolferton this afternoon to look at the view of the snow and trees, they looked so beautiful.



I have decided for today only to link a LOTD for Forty Two and His Wife on their Anniversary. Congrats to you both x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.