Different ..............

 ........... for me.

I'm not a lover of photos of food on plates - not sure why but it doesn't usually appeal ..... but single vegetables can sometimes be most attractive and, as I was preparing ginger, spring onions, peppers, chillies and chicken with some coconut milk for my tea tonight (Himself is away), I took advantage of half a pepper for my blip - ........ (Pepper was my second choice of a name for Whisper too  ...... just as a piece of useless info - altho' I suspect we should have called him Mischief).

Speaking of words beginning with M - Mouse 18 was apprehended late last night and released this morning near the Church (no vicar close by).  He was very, very tiny (although fully formed) so am hoping that if there are babies these are the ones I am releasing now ....... I'm so soppy that I actually feel really guilty not keeping them all and releasing them together - 
What if they are lonely?  
What if they lose their family??  
What if they can't find any little meecey friends and are all alone????
Then I have to be strong and think that I am, at least, giving them a chance and not killing them ...... wow, I'm such a softie!    Enough! 

FLOWERFRIDAY19

BikerBear Hearts for:

DawnP

greg_lovett

V1k1

Ridgeback13

Miranda1008


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

IsleMum

serpentine

majicmoments

KandCamera

Hillyblips


This week there were 100 entries (thrilled) and (even more thrilled) some new "attenders" - thank you to everyone for making this such a fun challenge - I hope you are not bored with me hosting it week after week - and I hope, also, that you enjoy seeing some journals that maybe you wouldn't have visited before - please take the time to have a look at a few of their other entries - not just the flowerfriday one - you never know they may inspire you as they have me.

Fabulous news on the Blip Central journal - WE NOW OWN BLIP - Yay!!!!!
Onward and upward ....... good times to come.

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.