LuvU2

By LuvU2

Beautiful Caterpillar

Charmaine discovered him in the garden this morning and I thought he was pretty enough to be given the honours of decorating my screen on my 2,500th Blip! 

Although I missed out on loads of Blips lately, I will gracefully accept this totally strange date as my celebration Blip! LOL Won't go into the detailed reasons at this stage, this is a celebration after all! Will bring you up to speed at a later stage!

I must still thank Joe Tree for starting this excellent way of keeping a 'live journal'! It all happened morethan 7 years ago for me and I used to be so proud of the fact that I never missed a day, my heart hurts that I couldn't keep it up the last few months, but I have loads of pics and hope to be able to catch up at astage! 

Thank you all who always supported me so dilligently and last but not least I want to thank the four new 'LifeSavers' who saved Blip for us!

LuvUAllToBits

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.