LuvU2

By LuvU2

Thank you my Dearest Blipfriends

Aren't we all just like a feather in the wind? You are so vulnerable, and you actually only realise it when you are older and perhaps have some condition healthwise. Charmaine picked this little beauty up in the kitchen this morning. What a battle to get a nice pic of it, the aircon's breeze keeps on blowing it away, it is only about 2cm's in length. The colours are so beautiful, I don't know who's little feather it is!
 
Thank you for the lovely messages all my dearest Blip friends, I have neglected my own journal and most of all I neglected my dear friends all over the world, battling a bit health wise, will give more info later! I appreciate the support and love received from all of you since my first cancer diagnosis in 2012, you are all so dear to my heart! 
 
LuvUAllToBits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.