photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 93 of 366 - Back at the Castle!

Today's image was taken late this morning in the town of Kenilworth. It is a view of Kenilworth Castle. This time the photo was taken from another angle. It is an image taken from the side of the main Carpark at the edge of the Castle.

The photo was taken using the App Cortex camera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Lightroom to edit the image. I cropped and straightened the image and then applied the Dynamic colour preset. I then used the Dehaze feature and a little clarity and noise reduction to help boost the contrast in the sky. Next I used DistressedFX to add the Stirred overlay and the Bliss texture. I then flattened the image and then applied the Birds as an overlay and the Charm texture. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Warm Preset, a medium dark vignette. I then added the Slate texture and the Leather frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.