Coppice Pond

I've had a lazy day today which has made a very pleasant change. This morning I took receipt of some moo postcards I had ordered of some of my favourite recent blips, and I am really pleased with the outcome. Thankyou itchythumbs for sending me one of blowfish's cards and for giving me the link to moo. The first one is on its way to you and the second one to my other postcardblipbuddy trevorearthy! The weather not too good and feeling a bit achy and headachy I spent a couple of hours on the settee watching 'Cold Mountain', one of my fave books and DVDs. I am presently reading 'Nightwoods' by the same author and very much enjoying it. The sun came out after lunch so I took a walk up to St Ives with my camera and blipped the pond, so here it is.

I have to admit to a touch of naughtiness yesterday. I didn't fib but I also did not provide all of the information either! Here is a more revealing blip of my present. It may not be the real thing but I think it proves my students know me well and it is still the best present, yes! I've added the pictorial warnings because I found them quite funny. Good job I didn't pour my tea in my mug and then try to attach it to my camera, phew! No idea what the second warning is about.....ideas please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.