mesmerized...

...looking out over the lake

at a few random geese - floating along... the color bouncing off the water - sucking me in - making me think... "there's gold - there under the water..." really there isn't - it's only the way in which the sun is reflecting through hazy clouds onto the surface... still it draws me in...

as i contemplate all i need to accomplish in the next couple of weeks - busy times for someone who does not take well to being busy, rushed - or coping well with having to try and remain focused for long periods of time... see - i will be moving - finally breaking away from a situation that has plagued me - it's for the better - i am relieved... the hunt over the last few weeks has been exhausting and i'm tired - to know i'm not yet done, need to pack everything, organize - seems like a huge hill to climb but i know it can be finished - i have it in me... i look forward to the freedom it is bringing me - making for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.