Big Hill

By bighill

Getting ready ....

To reenter the clay zone!

Well my 3 months are up.....Richard and i spent 3 hours yesterday and i spent another 2 hours today....reorganizing, getting rid of stuff, and cleaning the studio.   I really should have washed the floor after it had been vacuumed, but hey, i'm still sick and it's only gonna get dirty again tomorrow!!!!  This is about as clean as it ever gets in my studio.   I'm in total awe of some potters i know, they have such clean spaces.....oh well, i'm just fine with this level of cleanliness, it suits me just fine.

Now to get the orders organized, the timing sorted - it'll be pretty nice to be back in the saddle.   altho the next 5 days will be a bit hit and miss cos my dear friend Lynne is coming for a visit.   I'm so excited to see her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.