Northern Exposure

By Northern

When...

... the dog bites
When the bee stings

Or in Steven's case when the wee bit of eyelash or dust he got stuck in his eye on Saturday by Monday morning has managed to damage his cornea and his eye is all red and sore and crusty

(I hope you are all still singing along)

I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don't feel so bad.



After a trip to the doc's, some eye drops and a day of trying to watch telly with his eye taped up I felt sorry for him. So instead of doing what I really wanted to do and blip his taped up eye, I bought him one of his favourite things Rice Pudding. Personally I can't abide rice pudding or any other pudding of that like.

As for the surgical tape... well you know where you can stick it!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.