Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Who Needs a Chair?

I took a few snaps of the kids this morning - ncluding a few of Miss 6 demonstrating this alternate use of the coffee table: as both play area (vis My Little Pony bus and little ponies) and chair substitute (vis lovely kneeling posture). She's not one for sitting down - or still - which is probably good in many respects.

I processed this in Snapseed; I'm having trouble with the latest update to Filterstorm Pro, with it crashing every time I try to add a layer. Kind of problematic. Having used my Lumix lens with its auto-focus a few times lately, it was interesting to get out the old Pentax lens. Though it's a bit more involved, I really do prefer it.

Maybe I prefer the fact that it's a bit more involved as well. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.