Sparkly Clean ...

Eric has been cleaning my Olmpus for me, he was telling me off as I kept laughing at him.

He said "What do you keep laughing at you silly sod you", I said "You with that magnifier stuck in your eyeball". He said "Its not funny I have an expensive camera in my hand and and all you can do is f-ing laugh".

Well that made me laugh more, I know I shouldnt have been childish and laughed, but I couldnt help it, he looked so stupid.

Well as you can see Eric has put the camera back together.

He now is saying "I can understand I may have looked stupid at the time (the time Eric, dont you mean all the time) which made you laugh (still laugh you mean Eric) and I am sorry for getting snotty with you".

But you are a silly ass Traceyflowerpot, he always calls me flowerpot. Thanx Eric loves you too.



Thankyou for cleaning my camera Eric, so much fun

Loves ya Loads

Tracey xxx


I am going to the Camera Club this evening it is competition night, I have entered an image in, wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.