Ice Blue ...

Eric and I went shopping quite early his morning, I couldnt believe the patterns on the car the ice had made.The lines were so sharp and beautiful, so perfect is natures art.

I went to the Camera Club last night I came ninth out of twenty seven other photographers. I was quite pleased with the result, I got very good comments, which made me smile and made me very happy.

As I was preparing to pack my print away to bring home one of the men came and asked me if they could keep my image until after Christmas as they are having an Exhibition in the New Year and they are choosing thirty of the images to display there.

I was overwhelmed, I just hope now that mine will be one of the ones picked, woo, hoo.

It was my Early Morning Mist shot that I entered into this Open Print Competition. I had cropped the orginal image as it looked better looking like a panoramic image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.