Mr John

By MrJohn

Buttock .....

.... bellies

I was stuck for a blip this evening until I pursuaded my friends Mr and Mrs P to pose for a baby bump shot.

I had intended on recreating Sprouting's bump shot, but understandably, the P's didn't want to strip off in my livingroom in the middle of my Wednesday cake night. Instead they both lifted their tops up and posed belly to baby bump. once I'd cropped out the trousers and tops that were hanging down this was the image I ended up with. It looks more like a bum than belly to belly pose, but the P's like it.

Baby Pea is due in just over a month, so I may try and get another bump photo nearer to the popping date. As I couldn't pursuade the P's to recreate the sproutling shot ( for now ), today's blip is .....


..... Buttock bellies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.