Cloudy

but without a storm.  Which is disappointing.

Slept 5 hours last night.  Bit annoying.  Pain in my left hip was just so bad, despite tramadol.  Couldn't get comfortable at all.  I have back tracked to my pain diary from back in 2011/12 before my initial diagnosis and I refer to left side pelvic and hip pain then.  I am beginning to conclude that each surgery has brought improvement, but that the assumption that all of my pain was because of the one problem is perhaps erroneous.  At least looking at the pain diary has reminded me how bad it was 5 years ago, so I should be grateful for the improvements that have been achieved I guess.

Thanks for all of the comments on yesterday's milestone of 3000 blips. Am glad that I posted a moon blip for a special one.  I really need to get back to my astrophotography.  I have become very lazy / lacking motivation really.

Wardrobe restructuring and sorting of clothes continued today.  

Best bit of the day - coffee with James later this evening.  This was the sky that loomed over us as we walked back. All I want is a thunderstorm!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.