a town called E.

By Eej

Part 930, in which I should've worn long sleeves


I woke up with a fiery skin and a airy brain but I did okay. Until I went to cycle home and realised my short sleeves and unprotected head were probably going to seriously hurt. Yeah. I was right.
But home was cool. So I went outside to mow. Honestly, I don't know why I do the things I do sometimes.
Fortunately the mower stalled two lanes in so I had no choice but to stop :)

Then I took 5 photos; 3 of poop I found both outside the gate and inside, on my growing-not-mowing area - which some Googe investigating identified as raccoon poop. Yeah. That might not be the bestest thing in the world.
The other two photos were of this here polite feller that I accidentally flushed out when I watered a flower bed. It's not ever day you get waved at by a grasshopper. Or is he pointing at his forehead? Giving me the finger? Hmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.