Eclectic Patio

'E' is for Eclectic! ;-)

This is one of the patios at the beautiful house of C's special friend, Brigette and hubby Butch, further to the back of our complex. Their house is sooo beautifully planned, with several entertainment areas, upstairs as well as downstairs, tastefully furnished and equipped, and this eclectic patio is adjacent to the pool area.

C&R sr were planning on going on a motorbike trip to Dullstroom in Mpumalanga with Butch and Brigette for the long weekend, but with the snowstorms and horrifying cold weather we experienced the last day or so, they decided to rather go by car and just enjoy the scenery in the Dullstroom area.

School closed for the second term holidays today!! Woohoo, it was such a long and busy term, I am sooooo exhausted, I think I am going to sleep the whole first week!!

C will take my camera with her to bring beautiful blips back, I will publish them after their return on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.