a town called E.

By Eej

Fun


Sparrow papas feeding sparrow babies.
A real live cicada and the shell it climbed out*
Squirrels on the plank.
Nuthatches yelling at everyone.
Chipper sparrows scaring the (bigger) house sparrows.
A hummingbird almost on my nose.

But fuzzy cute > feathery cute. And this is the first time baby Red not only climbed down into the feeder with me there, it also stayed there while I maneuvered past him. Awwwwwwwww.



So, the Beloved graciously lets me use his computer while he's doing 2nd shift. His is MUCH faster than mine (though my monitor is a delight) which means I can shoot RAW and not mess up my computer. I was a bit of a doubter, but it really does make a difference. Who'd have thought?






*it's more likely that was a coincidence but it's my Blip and I want to think it crawled out of that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.