Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

34...

Ugh. Went out with friends last night. Note to self...NEVER GET CALAMARI AT A PUB! I'm normally good about eating seafood...typically only eat it at seafood restaurants! Got so sick tonight...it will be a while before I eat that stuff again...

Having Christmas with my friends tonight - gift exchange night/dinner...should be fun.

Weather is absolutely horrible. Barely 17 degrees during the day...got down to 4 at night...add 20 mph winds...and yeah, it wasnt fun! I hate this time of year...I mean seriously, if its this cold, it might as well snow.

Found out some shocking news about a fellow Blipper...yeah, I don't have any comments...as the saying goes...if you dont have anything nice to say, dont open your mouth...but WOW....

Flying out tomorrow to the Southwest...I'll be gone for two weeks...still havent packed yet...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.