Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

35...

At the airport...about an hr before the flight...passing time at the starbucks. I actually purchased coffee today...havent had it in months. Light cafe mocha w/ soy made at 120 degrees ;)

My friend Tara picked me up from home and drove me to the airport this morning...she was a little tired...we were up playing wii bowling last night a little too late. Im exhausted myself...by the time I got home and packed - I barely got 3 hours of sleep...I'll sleep on the flight...

I wasnt going to blip this early, but the wall in front of me just captured my eyes...I dont like green at all...its my least favorite color, but I really like this shade...

I do enjoy coming to Starbucks even though Im not a regular coffee drinker anymore...I like people watching...and their comfy seats are just perfect to curl up with a good book...I need a new read, Im currently bookless...any recommendations?!

So on the flight to Houston-stuck on a "little" plane...for 2 hrs and 47 mins. They're taking bags off of the plane next to us and adding it to our plane for "weight balance"...this should be great joy!
Back-Blipped...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.