wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

On the way home

I spent the weekend with my sister in NH. Down the road there is a peach farm. I jumped out of the car to get this shot before the sun went completely down........

Life trudges on. The snow all came in at the same time. 5 storms in 9 days and now.......our three feet of snow......melted down to a half.
Tonytigerbear should be here later this week. He is still quite upset at my leaving and being gone for what he thinks is a month. (Two nights). He was so mad.
Oh and I lost a brownie today. It's quite upsetting. See I bought this brownie. Perfect brownie . No chocolate chips , a smudge of frosting and.....walnuts. I wrapped it up and put it in my purse. It's gone. Seriously I am not happy. I need to put out an APB on this thing. I hope it's not in my desk drawer. It's ok . A day old brownie is better than no brownie. I'm heading off to bed.
Good morning down under and sweet dreams to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.