Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

More Moon

Lots of choices today. Seals, raccoon family in tree, sunset. I think tonight is the actual full moon so took the tripod down to the dock to see if I could get more in the picture. Have a ways to go yet. But thought I better blip this for the trouble it took...2 photos combined...

This morning we picked up some metal roofing in Montague for our wee boat shed and brought it over in our little boat in some gusty winds (another blip opportunity) Musings and hubby came over and he did some of "my" job carrying the darn things. Thank you Bob! A big help, and Musings is always a full of good tips for camera and computer.

Tomorrow we're off to sail for 2 days with Islandcat and her hubby!- what a blip-ful weekend! I don't expect internet tomorrow, but you never know. Probably a good thing as my data allotment is running high again so I'm trying not to use it for a few days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.