Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

One of the final

Calendulas :)

They are so beautiful, but they are now coming to an end and I'm already tidying where they are up for the autumn/winter, but nothing to put in at the moment....

There was this little bug on them, not sure what it is, but interesting enough (though small).

Back to the grindstone this week....roll on the weekend!

(had a not very nice conversation with the wretched Tax Credit people today~they are awful...you have to tell them all the money you have coming in and out AND then the value of your car, registration of your car, mortgage details and everything!!!! Its absolutely disgusting that they seem to need to know everything~talk about making me even more stressed than I already am) To anyone who needs tax credits, I feel sorry for you~I won't bother getting them again, its too much stress!

Seeing how the athletes of the London Paralympics 2012 cope with their various disabilities (some of them major) is a reminder to all of us to make the very best of what we have! Whatever problems we have are small in comparision to them, and they've made it

So the colour of the flowers are brightening my day up and helping me to smile through the bad times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.