THANK YOU :)

All you lovely people, you are just absolutely amazing!

We entered spotlight early yesterday afternoon, and I'm still there at 10.30am today on the number 2 spot :):) We are honoured that we were next to TussockTales who was on the number 1 spot all night until around 9am when An Avid Lensman took over with his 365 (congratulations to him too)!

Not much more to say, except I am absolutely gob smacked (no, definitely much more than that, overwhelmed by the response from yesterday's 500) :)

Am I mad? I made a plan last night of what I might do today...I dream all night about it, and then I attempt it!!

So today consisted of organising equipment! One table, one chair, one mirror, one camera, one tripod, flowers and one TB :):) Billy was then tempted onto my lap because I had a piece of chicken there (that in itself is amazing as he hardly ever comes on my lap and I wasn't expecting him to, what a star)!

Unfortunately I can't remove the distant house from my picture it would be a bit too cropped I think (neither can I remove the dust (from the mirror), though I thought I had)!!!

Work is nothing compared to blip at the moment (all you blippers are fabulous) :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.