sp33dway

By sp33dway

ruth roof

The real-world name of Lady Sp33d is 'Ruth'. This is the roof of her motor, which this morning was just a tad frostycold.

I did have all the best intentions of sticking to my 'blip every single day again' thing but the fact is I've been too rushed off my feet to get the camera out much, instead focusing my time with CSS courses, getting myself updated with Dreamweaver (up until a week ago I was a Go-Live kynda guy) and starting to get my skills on track ready for going solo in the new year. I've still got a bit of flash knowseyhow to get through this week and the small matter of a wisdom tooth extraction to brace myself for but with any luck I should find myself in that proverbial 'better place' very soon, at least so I can afford the time to get back into this pixelpic taking mallarky anyroads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.