A BUTTERFLY IN MONO?

Yes! Because it is for the Mono Monday Challenge hosted superbly by SkiMe.
I slept for a long time, the sun had risen, but my wings still felt very cold.
Looking around for friends to play with, but only the little blue one came nervously flying around me. Not a good option, she made me almost nervous too. I am not familiar with this garden. Actually I come here for the first time, and I do not know if I like this wilderness. The flowers are nice enough, but I hardly can find order in it like I find it in other gardens.
But the smell is good, so I will stay for a longer while...

I watched all the silly captures again, so much to laugh and smile about.
This day 5 hearts I send to johndeere, deanna_pearce, davidc, SandraSuisse, and PamelaJ.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.