H is for Harlyn Bay

Continuing on with our A - Z around the Cornish coastline challenge.........................

Harlyn Bay is 'dog friendly' all the year round so I had a lovely play here. There were lots of other doggies on the beach and we all played together chasing balls. Our owners all threw balls at the same time and we had to race each other to get our own ball and bring it back to our own owner as quickly as possible. I was the winner pretty much every time. Infact there was another collie who gave up playing because he obviously didn't like the fact that I was speedier than him.

Then Ann made me stand on a rock so that I could be blipped with the whole of Harlyn Bay in the background so that all you Blippers could see what it was like. I didn't want to pose on a rock. I wanted to continue playing with all the other dogs...................................so I devised a very clever, cunning plan....................

......................I refused to look cute and gorgeous. Instead I did a big yawn to show how bored I was with posing. My very clever cunning plan worked. Ann said, 'OK you can go back and play, we'll take some more photos later'. YAY! how clever am I?!

PS - Ann did take some more photos but for some reason she's decided to post this one of me. I hope everyone in Blipland will forgive me for not looking as gorgeous as usual, but honestly I was having such a fun time that I didn't want to waste a minute of it by posing around for a blip.

A is Albert Pier
B is for Bamaluz Beach
C is for Carbis Bay
D is for Devoran
E is for Eastern Green Beach
F is for Fistral Beach
G is for Gunwalloe Cove

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.