G is for Gunwalloe

Continuing on with our 'A - Z around the Cornish coastline challenge'.

Went to Gunwalloe where doggies can play on the beach all the year round. I had ever such a nice time. There were loads of other collies there. In fact it was like there was a collie convention going on that nobody had told me about?!

We played at chasing each other and swimming. I had my blue bouncy ball and when Ann threw it I had to race the other collies to get it. I was the speediest except for one time when a naughty collie called Murphy got it first. He wouldn't give it back and didn't seem to realise that the whole point of the game is that when you get the ball you have to give it to Ann so she can throw it again. When his owner did manage to get it off him he had to go back on his lead. Ha ha, that was funny. ......................Especially when I got the ball and ran round and round him with it and he couldn't catch me because he was on his lead?!

I've had a lovely afternoon in the sunshine at Gunwalloe.

A is for Albert Pier
B is for Bamaluz beach
C is for Carbis Bay
D is for Devoran
E is for Eastern Green Beach
F is for Fistral Beach

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.