wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Well it's about time

HAY HAY!!!!!
It's me TonyTigerBear,
I am here.
Did you miss me?
I have had a very busy spring. First of all.........A NEW HOUSE PEOPLE!
Yeah
I yacked in the other one. ( not my summer cottage but my condo) I call this house "Solo" that's the name on the side. Anyway, mom went on a trip a couple of weeks ago and it upset me. Actually it was a hairball but, I worked the guilt angle. More treats for me. So mom said I have a beautiful bum. Actually she said my bum is the size of Montana and I heard that was a nice place so.........yup I have to cut down.on the treats

So my sad news is that my girlfriend Mia passed a way about a month ago. I am devastated. I look for her still but she isn't here. Well actually I saw a box with her name on it but, I have no thumbs. I can't open it.. Mia was Papa's cat. She is probably sitting on his lap now.
She was ill and was only 15.
Now, Ethel is 18+ blind and cranky. She bites me and says cat swears to me. Seriously. I am way too cool for that. I pretend I like it.
I need a kitty. A friend I can play with.
Whoa wait, I am not sharing house or toys with them.
I'll wait
So on top of my house are paintbrushes. I love them they are mine. Mom buys me expensive things and I have no interest. But an old paint brush ( for acrylics not oil or watercolor), tickles my funny bone. Sometimes I carry it to Mom......after I kill it. It has died a thousand deaths. It's not natural this thing. Oh and buy the way notice how fast my hands are. Yeah baby don't mess with me.
Meanwhile, I have learned more tricks. I can sit, give a paw, both paws in English and in French. Mom is working on the give me a kiss trick for a treat.
People, I want a car for that .....or thumbs. I really need the thumbs.
Well mom says I can come back again. When I have something interesting to say.
Right now it's sleepy night night time up north, and G'day downunder.
Which to me refers to underneath the couch, but I digress.
Remember be patient with my grammar and punctuation. I am a cat.
Be back soon
TTB
My second picture is me talkin to mom. I talk......a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.