AN UNKNOWN SEED HEAD

in Altenbeken where one train spit us out and we wait for the next to come.
It is so funny that in the first part of our journey thoughts come into my head that wants to tell a story and after several trains I just want to take the picture, head for the next two trains and arrive safely. Eat a bit on the balcony, still possible ( I love that) and post the nicest of five or six.
Coming here in the Weserbergland, a completely different landscape, the first brown leaves of the chestnut trees.....

My haiku:

Near the ground the earth
Is so cool the crickets have gone
To their underworld

And the danish proverb:

If lies were Latin, there would be many learned men/women.

A bit old-fashioned perhaps?

In the train I looked at my pictures taken of the Swanlake ( there are many are, believe me) and it overwhelmed me again. In my ears the 9th symphony of Schubert, yes, I am a romantic and sentimental soul!
Your response to my blipfoto made me happy, very much so, sharing a moment of beauty is a feast to say the least! Thank you all. I'll start looking back, will see how far I come, tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.