Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Delicate White

You are not going to believe this or perhaps you are after the last few weeks but I took over a hundred photographs of a headless frog this morning! Phew..... I can hear you saying thank goodness she didn't blipit (all one word). I had thought ...'Wow my luck is in here,' but there is a limit to the views of webbed feet that one can do! A bit prehistoric, shrivelling and more smelly by the minute I might add!!

A Green-veined White rocked up in the conservatory so rejecting gross specimen I opted for a more beautiful and definitely more delicate offering today! I think this is possibly a female as they have darker markings on the upper wings. Looks a tiny bit like either Torville or Dean here ice-skating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.