Northern Exposure

By Northern

Stoney faced

Everyone feeling better today. Not quite 100% yet but for the first time it didn't feel like the house of the damned.

As he was on the mend Ru decided to start work on some animation this afternoon so I borrowed some of his props for my blip.

He's been planning this animation for ages and has loads of plasticine critters made for it all. He spent ages working away in the corner of the studio and what he was doing looked fantastic. Couldn't wait to see it all come together.

On finishing the first lot, all based on the same scene, he set the shots to upload and dismantled the set.... which of course was fatal... he's had some problem with the camera and there was nothing there.

Aaarrrggghhhh!

He's not happy.

I don't blame him.

So why did I go all irritating and tell him that he wouldn't make the mistake again of dismantling something before he checked the results first.... I'm surprised he didn't chuck these stones at me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.