The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

That Friday feeling

I am so, so tired. Thought I had a got a blip on the way to work, but when I looked at it, 9 hours later, it wasn't that good. Work on Fridays in my new job seems to involve eating a lot of chocolate cake. Not that I am complaining...

Had 5 minutes of chilling out by the canal at lunch time, before my second job began. The sun shone, but I thought I'd catch it later. Then it rained.

So, here it is, a sunset over the Spider Lane allotments. My camera has a sunset setting, but I don't think I have done any post-processing. I say 'think' because I have tried a few effects with other shots, but it is one of those blipdays when I cannot be pleased with anything.

Happy Blipping weekend, blippers everywhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.