AJ's Snaptorium

By AJTaylor

Scram!

Today we left Dornach and got the Ferry at Nigg to Cromarty, there was a bit of a territorial spat going on down at the shore.
After this it was down to Rosehearty and Channory Point to see if we could spot any Dolphins. no luck, weather started to go bad again so the it was decided to head home to Aberdeen and our own bed, It has been a fantastic (if wet & very windy at times) trip Aberdeen-Fife-Mull-Ullapool-Dornoch/Black Isle-Aberdeen.
I have started to back blip starting with 14th & the 15th. I will add more as I blip from here on.

Being away from t'internet i missed that my Otter pic from the 8th was chosen as a Staff Pick. The response to that image has been overwhelming, 1924 viewings, 66 Comments & 254 stars makes it by far my highest scoring Blip. Thanks to everyone who looked, commented and generously gave me stars. (I will be off down tomorrow to see if the Otters are still around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.