Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

63...

Crappy blip today...no time at all. Jacuzzi tub was well used today!!!! I could barely move this morning - I really wore myself out yesterday...my entire body was sore from walking. Note to self...I need a tub like this!!!

Woke up early...Phil and I made it into the office and started on work. This is definitely a different office...everyone had a tie on...very dressy. We worked all day long until close to 6PM.

Phil and I were going to go back to the city and meet up with my friends...but we were both just exhausted. We had a craving for Chinese food...looked up a place online and got in the car. Yeah, an hour later...we ended up at Chili's. We couldnt find the place and being a man, he did not want to give up looking. We were both hungry and irritated and Phil was starting to get a little delirious...it was time to eat.

Dinner was eh...not too good. I had a chicken sandwich. Back at the hotel...bath time...passing out. I will catch up on comments this weekend. Back home tomorrow...a few days at home to catch up. I have a Bday party Sunday for my friend Allen...I'm helping out with the party planning and cooking...ohhhhh I need to clone myself!

Next Tuesday...I'lll be in Seattle! We are staying downtown which should be just great! I need sleep. Goodnight all.

Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.