Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Sur Le Pont

Unbeknown to me Simon was driving in the middle of the road to 'line up the shot' - Crumbs talk about setting it up! HE said, 'I made the composition so easy for you, all you had to do was press the button!'......LOL

My version:

Half an hours sleep and gale force winds up the Channel... no morning cuppa for that revival feeling... the engine's warning light was blipping at us and I am trying to get the shot through the windscreen avoiding the wipers which were washing off the torrential rain doing my own blipping blipping!!

Two pastis later with raised eyebrows at me ...he says,'Composition is everything!' Good job for him that was said with a twinkle and tongue in cheek....... :)

Normandy Bridge with symmetry and entente cordiale! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.