Mono Monday: Week 211 .......

... Rhymes with February.

My day was far from ordinary ...

As I went out looking for Rhymes with February ....

I first went to the Cemetery to look at the statuary ....

Then it was on the the Library ....

Passing an Elementary  school along the way ...

Next stop was Hobby Lobby where I spent a scary monetary  amount on the customary fabric. 

And on the way home I passed the mortuary.  Yikes!

I'm sorry that some of you are having difficulty with this MM theme. I thought it would be fun, but a lot of you have been wary! If you are still struggling and need help ... check on this link.  I will be awarding stars to all that participate .... please let me know if you post and don't receive a star and comment from me.  And I will be awarding my favorites and honorary (another rhyme!) mentions on Thursday ... time permitting!

While at the cemetary I took some pictures of the statuary, but I liked this solitary ring-billed seagull much better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.