Party Face Birthday Breakfast!!

'P' is for Party!! xoxoxo

C brought me this lovely breakfast in bed this morning!! Two eggs face with bacon eyes and nose, cherry tomatoes smile and wheat free toast ears! The orchid bow tie and tomato shirt with toast collars was a bonus!! Hiehiehie!!!

Thank you my dear child for going that extra mile, always, to cheer me up and make my life a joyful experience!! I DO appreciate all of you!!

It is C&R sr's 21st Anniversary today as well, and my wish for them is that they must stay exactly the way they are and may they be treated by others the way they treat everybody in need!! You are such a great example to all of us around you!! Thank you!!

We are taking snacks to school at breaktime and I truly hope to have enough energy to enjoy tea with my dearly beloved colleagues!

God bless!! LuvUAll!!

Helen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.