66 Today!

So today is my 66th birthday....wow, still keep shaking my head!  

We have Terry's family visiting us, Jessica from Vancouver, Randy and Max from closer by.....absolutely coincidental that it is also my birthday....

Took myself off to Sydney for the afternoon.   After a fabulous lunch at the new Indian restaurant (with enough left overs for me to have lunch again!) then off to do some retail therapy.   And of course i had to purchase another new to me purse!   Value Village did not disappoint!

Then to meet with my Mammo Warrior folks for dinner and a meeting....this is how all meetings should be....dinner, wine and lovely catch ups!    Our biggest fund raiser is coming up soon, so we had lots of do!

Just want to make a link to last year's blip on my birthday....good to remind for the upcoming year!  Read this Linda!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.