Thinking Times ...


I got up really early this morning probably because I was thinking about little Toffee.

I dont know how she has been today as everytime I have looked at her she is asleep in her little house and I didnt want to disturb her. She did come out once for a wee she doesnt look like she is walking to good but she seems ok.

I hope she is ok if not I will take her to the vets on Monday to see what they have to say as we can not see her like this any longer.


Thankyou all for youe kind words and comments about Toffee x


Eric and I popped to see my new little niece called Emie this morning she is so sweet and so small.


I really had fun at the Camera Club Presentation Evening last night, they were twenty one prints and nine slides, the judge had viewed all the images except the slides at his home over two weeks.

So when he started the judging last night he said that he was only going to comment on the best ten images (which I think he should have commented on them all).

I couldnt believe it when the judge picked my image of Soft Detail as one of the ten, he really gave some good comments on it and the other nine also. We had a finger buffet afterwards and a drink and lots of chatting with other members of the club.


It was a great night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.