BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Stormy Skies in Spain

After all the rain yesterday the stormy skies are still in evidence altho it is a little better - this was taken around 2.15pm central european time.

I have seen this building before on previous work trips and thought the barren-ness of the area, plus the steely sky, made for a good blip for today ..... I thought the pano crop suited it too - hope you agree. It almost looks like a b/w photo on the top half and a colour one on the bottom but it is, I assure you, as I saw it with no colour processing.

Longer on Large.


Hurricane Sandy seems to have calmed down a little - I hope all those of you who have been affected get your lives back to something like normal as soon as possible.



NIKON D90 : f/4 : 1/2500" : 18mm : ISO 250 : EV -2.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.