BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Back to .......

.... the flower path!

The scourge of the supermarket flowers hits my journal once more!

The eagle-eyed amongst you will notice some of the now 22 days old flowers nestled in with the new ones - bought on Thursday 1st November (for those that care they are:- the pale pink carnations, the bright pink gerbera, the lilac chrysanths and the bi-coloured purpley chrysanths) ..... let's see how many blips I can get out of this lot - the new ones are already 4 days old!

I decided to blip the whole bouquet first this time and will follow up with individual flowers over the next (I hope) couple of weeks ....... I have to say I am not really a fan of bright red or yellow flowers - I find them so damn hard to photograph!!!!!!!!

13th August 2010 - 3 photos from the weekend start here
7th December 2010
8th December 2010

Yesterday's Golden Sunrise shone in the spotlight in the early hours of this morning - thank you all for putting it there - very much appreciated.


NIKON D90 : f/11 : 1" : 25mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.